## Website Information - Governor Roles for 2020-2025

Current Board Information who have served within the past 4 years and the new academic year as of the FGB Meeting in September 2024.

Governor Name	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/2024	2024/2025	Governor	Current term start	Term ends	Appointed Body	Declaration of Interest
Polly Ross (HT)	DHT	DHT	DHT	DHT	нт	нт	Associate Member/ HT	September 2017	UFN	HT/GB	Staff
Lorraine Freeman							Associate Member		UFN	HT	Staff
Duncan Wakefield							Associate Member		UFN	HT	Staff
Dani Hass							Staff Governor	March 2022	March 2026	Staff/GB	Staff
Victoria Joyce									UNF	HT	Staff
Jo Elliott	Vice Chair / SEND	Chair/Data/Fin ance	Vice Chair / SEND	Chair/Data/Fin ance/PE Link Governor/Well	Chair/PE Link Governor/ Play Leaders Link Governor/Pay	Chair/PE Link Governor/	Co-opted governor	June 2020	June 2023	GB	None
	PE Link	PE Link	PE Link Chai r/Data/Financ e PE Link	being/Ethical Leadership (temporary until new governors are appointed)/Pa y Committee/SF F Committee/HT P	Committee/SFF Committee/HTPM	Play Leaders Link Governor/ Pay Committee /SFF Committee /HTPM					
Michelle Hodson Reed	EYFS Link	SEND	SEND	SEND Governor/EYFS Link Governor/HTP M	Vice Chair/SEND Governor/EYFS/Inclusion Link Governor/ Captain & Vice Captain Link Governor/ Play Leaders Link Governor/HTPM	Vice Chair/SEN D Governor/E YFS/Inclusi on Link Governor/ Captain & Vice Captain Link Governor	Co-Opted Governor	June 2019	December 2026	GB	None

						/ Play Leaders Link Governor /HTPM					
Joe Pepper	Legal / Finance Policies link	Legal / Finance Policies link	Legal / Finance Policies link	Vulnerable Children (Disadvantage children)	LIFE Team Link Governor/ Pastoral KS2 Link Governor/Museum Curators Link	LIFE Team Link Governor/ Pastoral KS2 Link Governor/ Museum Curators Link	Co-opted governor	September 2019	September 2027	GB	None
				F Committee/HT P	Governor/Finance Committee/SFF Committee/Pay Committee	FF Committee/P ay Committee					
Paul Brennan	х	x	х		Behaviour & Wellbeing Link Governor/ Cyber Link Governor/ Prefects Link Governor	Wellbeing Link Governor/ Cyber Link Governor/ Prefects Link Govern or	Parent Governor	January 2023	Jnauary 2026	GB	None
Sarah Grosvenor- Brown	х	x	Safeguarding Governor/SFF Committee	Safeguarding Governor/SFF Committee	Safeguarding Governor/ STEM Link Governor/Captain & Vice Captain Link Governor/ SFF Committee	Safeguarding Governor/ STEM Link Governor/Ca ptain & Vice Captain Link Governor/ SFF Committ ee	Co-Opted Governor	August 2022	July 2026	GB	None

Jan Howieson	х	х	х	Governor	Sustainability Link Governor/ Eco Council Link Governor	Sustaina bility Link Governor / Eco Council Link Governor	Co-Opted Governor	Jnauary 2023	January 2026	GB	None
Martin Perry	х	х	х	Governor	ARTS Team Link Governor/ Pastoral KS1 Link Governor/Museum Curators Link Governor	ARTS Team Link Governor/ Pastoral KS1 Link Governor/M useum Curator s Link Governor	Parent Governor	September 2023		GB	None
Chris Hubbard	x	x	X	Maths Link Governor/HTP M	Finance – Site (Health & Safety) Team Link Governor/ Humanities Link Governor/ School Parliament Link Governor/HTPM/ Pay Committee	Finance – Site (Health & Safety) Team Link Governor/ Humanities Link Governor/ School Parliament Link Governor/H TPM/ Pay Committee	Parent Governor	July 2022	July 2026	GB	None
Christie Young	х	Х	х	Clerk	Clerk	Clerk	Clerk	Dec 2023	UFN	GB	None
Val Thompson	Chair / Data / Finance/Maths/ science link	X	х	Х	Associate Member – support Chair sebatical	Associate Member – support Chair sebatical	Co-opted governor/ Associate	January 2018	January 2021 September 2020 – Resigned	GB	Governor at RBA
Pamela Finch	HT	HT	HT	HT	Left	Left	Head Teacher	N/A	UFN		
Steve Coxon	Threads link	Threads link	Threads/Pay Committee	х	х	Х	Co-opted governor	May 2019	April 2023	GB	None

									Resigned February 2023		
Paul Mackin	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	Co-opted governor	May 2019	May 2022	GB	None
Chris Stainsby	Data	Data	х	x	X	х	Co-opted governor	June 2019	June 2022 August 2020 – Resigned	GB	None
Jenni Wood	Safeguarding	Safeguarding/ Vice Chair	x	x	х	x	Co-opted governor	Sept 2018	Sept 2021 July 2020 – Resigned	GB	None
Emma Atkins	Vulnerable Children English link	Vulnerable Children English link	Vulnerable Children English link	х	х	х	Co-opted governor	May 2019	May 2023  Resigned October 2022	GB	None
Lauren Robinson	Staff Governor	Staff Governor	Staff Governor	х	X	x	Staff governor	December 2018	December 2021	Staff	Staff
Louise Willis	HR / Ethical Leadership Threads link	Vice Chair/HR/Ethi cal Leadership Maths Link		x	X	х	Co-opted governor	September 2018	September 2021	GB	None
Jilly Albone	Wellbeing link	Safeguarding Wellbeing Link	Safeguarding Wellbeing Link	х	X	х	Co-opted governor	September 2019	September 2022 Resigned January 2022	GB	None
Chris Carter				English Link Governor/SFF Committee/Be haviour and Welfare Governor	Assessment, Outcomes, English & Maths Link Governor/Prefects Link Governor/SFF Committee/	Assess ment, Outcome s, English & Maths Link Governor /Prefects Link Governor /SFF	Parent Governor	September 2021	September 2025 Resigned Nov 2023	GB	None

						Committ ee/					
Ken Pollard	×	х	Parental Engagement	Parental Engagement /	Parental Engagement / Community Link Governor/	Parental Engagement / Community Link Governor/	LA Governor	October 2021	October 2025	GB	None
			/ Community Link Governor/ School Parliament Link Governor	Community Link Governor/ School Parliament Link Governor	Governor	School Parliament Link Governor			Resigned – March 2024		

Statutory/Non-Statutory Committees:

Pay Committee	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/2024
	Emma Atkins	Emma Atkins (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)
	Steve Coxon	Steve Coxon	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper
	Chris Stainsby	Joe Pepper	Steve Coxen	Steve Coxen	Steve Coxen
HTPM Committee	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2021/2022	
	Val Thompson	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliot (Chair)
	Louise Willis	Louise Willis	Michelle Hodson- Reed (Vice Chair)	Michelle Hodson- Reed (Vice Chair)	Michelle Hodson- Reed (Vice Chair)
	Jo Elliott	Jilly Albone	Chris Hubbard	Chris Hubbard	Chris Hubbard
SFF (School for the Future) Committee	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/24
	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)
	Louise Willis	Louise Willis	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper
	Jilly Albone	Jilly Albone	Chris Carter	Chris Carter	
	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper	Sarah Grosvenor- Brown	Sarah Grosvenor- Brown	Sarah Grosvenor- Brown
	Emma Atkins	Emma Atkins	Х	Х	Х
Finance Committee	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/24
			Jo Elliott	Jo Elliott	Jo Elliot

	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper	