Website Information - Governor Roles for 2020-2025

Current Board Information who have served within the past 4 years and the new academic year as of the FGB Meeting in September 2024.

Governor Name	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/2024	2024/2025	Governor	Current term start	Term ends	Appointed Body	Declaration of Interest	Voting Rights
Polly Ross (HT)	DHT	DHT	DHT	DHT	нт	нт	Associa te Membe r/ HT	September 2017	UFN	HT/GB	Staff	Y
Lorraine Freeman							Associate Member		UFN	HT	Staff	N
Duncan Wakefield							Associate Member		UFN	HT	Staff	N
Dani Hass							Staff Governor	March 2022	March 2026	Staff/GB	Staff	Y
Victoria Joyce									UNF	HT	Staff	Y
Jo Elliott	Vice Chair / SEND PE Link	Chair/Data/Fin ance PE Link	Vice Chair / SEND PE Link Chai r/Data/Financ e PE Link	Chair/Data/Fin ance/PE Link Governor/Well being/Ethical Leadership (temporary until new governors are appointed)/Pa y Committee/SF F Committee/HT P	Chair/PE Link Governor/ Play Leaders Link Governor/Pay Committee/SFF Committee/HTPM	Chair/PE Link Governor/ Play Leaders Link Governor/Pay Committee/SFF Committee/HTP M	Co-opted governor	June 2020	June 2023	GB	None	Y
Michelle Hodson Reed	EYFS Link	SEND	SEND	SEND Governor/EYFS Link Governor/HTP M	Vice Chair/SEND Governor/EYFS/Inclusion Link Governor/ Captain & Vice Captain Link Governor/ Play Leaders Link Governor/HTPM	Vice Chair/SEND Governor/EYFS/I nclusion Link Governor/ Captain & Vice Captain Link Governor/ Play Leaders Link Governor/HTP M	Co- Opted Govern or	June 2019	December 2026	GB	None	Y
Joe Pepper	Legal / Finance Policies link	Legal / Finance Policies link	Legal / Finance Policies link	Vulnerable Children (Disadvantage children)	LIFE Team Link Governor/ Pastoral KS2 Link Governor/Museum Curators Link	LIFE Team Link Governor/ Pastoral KS2 Link Governor/Muse um CuratorLink	Co-opted governor	September 2019	September 2027	GB	None	Y

				Governor/Fina nce Committee/SF F Committee/HT P	Committee/SFF Committee/Pay Committee	Governor/Finance Committee/SFF Committee/Pay Committee						
Paul Brennan	х	х	х	Governor	Behaviour & Wellbeing Link Governor/ Cyber Link Governor/ Prefects Link Governor	Behaviour & Wellbeing Link Governor/ Cyber Link Governor/ Prefects Link Governor	Paren t Govern or	January 2023	Jnauary 2026	GB	None	Y
Sarah Grosvenor- Brown	x	X	Safeguarding Governor/SFF Committee	Safeguarding Governor/SFF Committee	Safeguarding Governor/ STEM Link Governor/Captain & Vice Captain Link Governor/ SFF Committee	Safeguarding Governor/ STEM Link Governor/Captain & Vice Captain Link Governor/ SFF Committee	Co- Opted Govern or	August 2022	July 2026	GB	None	Υ
Jan Howieson	х	Х	Х	Governor	Sustainability Link Governor/ Eco Council Link Governor	Sustainability Link Governor/Eco Council Link Governor	Co- Opted Govern or	Jnauary 2023	January 2026	GB	None	Y
Martin Perry	x	X	х	Governor	ARTS Team Link Governor/ Pastoral KS1 Link Governor/Museum Curators Link Governor	ARTS Team Link Governor/ Pastoral KS1 Link Governor/Museu m Curators Link Governor	Paren t Govern or	September 2023		GB	None	Y
Chris Hubbard	х	х	х	Maths Link Governor/HTP M	Finance – Site (Health & Safety) Team Link Governor/ Humanities Link Governor/ School Parliament Link Governor/HTPM/ Pay Committee	Finance – Site (Health & Safety) Team Link Governor/ Humanities Link Governor/ School Parliament Link Governor/HTPM/ Pay Committee	Paren t Govern or	July 2022	July 2026	GB	None	Y
Christie Young	Х	х	х	Clerk	Clerk	Clerk	Clerk	Dec 2023	UFN	GB	None	N/A
Val	Chair / Data / Finance/Maths/ science link	х	х	х	Associate Member – support Chair sebatical	Associate Member – support Chair sebatical	Co- opted governo r/ Associat e	January 2018	January 2021 September 2020 – Resigned	GB	Governor at RBA	
Pamela Finch	нт	НТ	HT	HT	Left	Left	Head Teacher	N/A	UFN			
Steve Coxon	Threads link	Threads link	Threads/Pay Committee	х	х	х	Co-opted governor	May 2019	April 2023	GB	None	

									Resigned February 2023			
Paul Mackin	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	H&S / panels	Co-opted governor	May 2019	May 2022	GB	None	
Chris Stainsby	Data	Data	X	х	х	х	Co-opted governor	June 2019	June 2022 August 2020 – Resigned	GB	None	
Jenni Wood	Safeguarding	Safeguarding/ Vice Chair	х	х	х	х	Co-opted governor	Sept 2018	Sept 2021 July 2020 – Resigned	GB	None	
Emma Atkins	Vulnerable Children English link	Vulnerable Children English link	Vulnerable Children English link	х	х	х	Co-opted governor	May 2019	May 2023 Resigned October 2022	GB	None	
Lauren Robinson	Staff Governor	Staff Governor	Staff Governor	х	х	х	Staff governor	December 2018	December 2021	Staff	Staff	
Louise Willis	HR / Ethical Leadership Threads link	Vice Chair/HR/Ethi cal Leadership Maths Link		х	х	х	Co-opted governor	September 2018	September 2021	GB	None	
Jilly Albone	Wellbeing link	Safeguarding Wellbeing Link		х	X	х	Co-opted governor	September 2019	September 2022 Resigned January 2022	GB	None	
Chris Carter				English Link Governor/SFF Committee/Be haviour and Welfare Governor	Assessment, Outcomes, English & Maths Link Governor/Prefects Link Governor/SFF Committee/	Assessment, Outcomes, English & Maths Link Governor/Pref ects Link Governor/SFF Committee/	Paren t Govern or	September 2021	September 2025 Resigned Nov 2023	GB	None	
Ken Pollard	×	х	Parental Engagement	Parental Engagement /	Parental Engagement / Community Link Governor/	Parental Engagement / Community Link Governor/	LA Governor	October 2021	October 2025	GB	None	

	/ Community	Community	School Parliament Link	School				
	Link	Link Governor/	Governor	Parliament		Resigned –		
	Governor/	School		Link Governor		March		
	School	Parliament Link				2024		
	Parliament	Governor						
	Link							
	Governor							

Statutory/Non-Statutory Committees:

Pay Committee	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/2024
	Emma Atkins	Emma Atkins (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)
	Steve Coxon	Steve Coxon	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper
	Chris Stainsby	Joe Pepper	Steve Coxen	Steve Coxen	Steve Coxen
HTPM Committee	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2021/2022	
	Val Thompson	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliot (Chair)
	Louise Willis	Louise Willis	Michelle Hodson- Reed (Vice Chair)	Michelle Hodson- Reed (Vice Chair)	Michelle Hodson- Reed (Vice Chair)
	Jo Elliott	Jilly Albone	Chris Hubbard	Chris Hubbard	Chris Hubbard
SFF (School for the Future) Committee	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/24
	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)	Jo Elliott (Chair)
	Louise Willis	Louise Willis	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper
	Jilly Albone	Jilly Albone	Chris Carter	Chris Carter	
	Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper	Sarah Grosvenor- Brown	Sarah Grosvenor- Brown	Sarah Grosvenor- Brown
	Emma Atkins	Emma Atkins	Х	х	х
Finance Committee	2019/20	2020/2021	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/24
			Jo Elliott	Jo Elliott	Jo Elliot
			Joe Pepper	Joe Pepper	
			_		